Photo Studio rental in Strasbourg
main-green-screen

Green screen From 399€

Électricité Dimensions Equipements integres
Studio 18 Location Studio Photo

Photo Set From 199€

Électricité Dimensions Equipements integres
plateau2

Video Set From 299€

Électricité Dimensions Equipements integres

Technical characteristics

loges_noir

Changing room

connectivite_noir

Network

energie_noir

Power

post_prod_noir

Post-production

acces_plateaux_noir

Set access

levage_noir

Lifting equipments

eclairage_noir

Lighting and curtains

plateaux_noir

Plateforms

Video Production Studio | Photo Standing Sets & Film Sets

Video Production Studio, Photo Standing Sets & Film Sets in Strasbourg for filming, photo shooting  and portraits. Green Screen background available on site. Professional lighting (ARRI Skypanel, Aputure, Elinchrome) and rotating platforms and turntables available on site. The studio is made up of two sets of 14m2 and 100m2. It is also possible to rent the entire studio for events, exhibitions, product presentations, vehicle presentations, demonstrations, conferences and seminars.

Located  20 km away from Strasbourg, the studio welcomes photographers and videographers in the best possible conditions. It stands out as the biggest for the Grand Est in terms of photo and video infrastructure. The studio is available for rental. If you wish, our own teams will accompany you in your projects.

Everything you need. The studio has a fully furnished hairstyle / make-up area, Wi-Fi access, a dining / relaxation area. We can also build photo or video decorations to help you realize all your projects.

peter_seyfferth

« Looking for a studio for a shoot of a luxury car, I found STUDIO 18. At first I was very pleasantly surprised by the helpfulness, professionalism and enthusiasm of the team who is always listening to the customer and actively contributes to the success during countless hours of shooting. The set with its rotating platform and excellent permanent lighting is ideal for all kinds of photography : large objects as well as for video clips. All this at reasonable prices. I will certainly return with great pleasure at STUDIO 18 for future projects. »

Peter Seyfferth, Photographe
www.seyfferth.de

Location Studio Photo : Photographie et Tournage à Strasbourg
Capture d’écran 2020-02-21 à 10.09.37

Fond Vert À partir de 399€

Électricité Dimensions Equipements integres
Studio 18 Location Studio Photo

Photo À partir de 199€

Électricité Dimensions Equipements integres
IMG_1245

Tournage À partir de 299€

Électricité Dimensions Equipements integres

Caractéristiques techniques

loges_noir

Loges

connectivite_noir

Connectivité

energie_noir

Électricité

post_prod_noir

Post-production

acces_plateaux_noir

Accès plateaux

levage_noir

Equipements de levage

eclairage_noir

Éclairages et fonds

plateaux_noir

Plateformes

Studio 18 – Location Studio Photo – Strasbourg

Location Studio Photo à Strasbourg pour tournages, photos et portraits. Fond Vert Green Screen disponible sur place. Eclairages professionnels (ARRI Skypanel, Aputure, Elinchrome) et Plateformes tournantes sur place. Le studio est composé de deux plateaux de 14m2 et 100m2 afin de réaliser différents set up. Il est également possible de louer l’ensemble dans le cadre d’événements professionnels, présentations de produits, présentations de véhicule, démonstrations, conférences et séminaires.

Location studio photo Strasbourg. A 20 kms de Strasbourg, le studio accueille les photographes et vidéastes dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Il s’impose comme la référence du Grand Est en matière d’infrastructure photo et vidéo. Le studio est disponible en location. Si vous le souhaitez, nos propres équipes vous accompagneront dans vos projets.

Tout ce qu’il vous faut. Le studio dispose d’un espace coiffure/make-up complètement aménagé, d’un accès Wifi, d’un espace repas/détente. Nous pouvons aussi construire des décors photo ou vidéo pour vous aider à réaliser tous vos projets.

peter_seyfferth

« À la recherche d´un studio pour un shooting d´une voiture de luxe, j´ai trouvé le tout nouveau STUDIO 18. D’abord j’étais très agréablement surpris par la serviabilité, le professionnalisme ainsi que l´enthousiasme de l’équipe qui est toujours à l´écoute du client et qui participe activement à la réussite du shooting sans compter les heures. Le plateau avec sa plateforme tournante et l´excellent éclairage permanent est idéal pour toutes sortes de photographies de grands objets ainsi que pour des tournages vidéo. Tout ça à des prix raisonnables. Je ne manquerai pas de retourner avec un grand plaisir au STUDIO 18 pour de futurs projets. »

Peter Seyfferth, Photographe
www.seyfferth.de